March Shop Of the Month: Made By Girl

When I started this blog, I intended to feature a different Shop each month. A year has passed and I hadn’t been as faithful to my intentions as I wanted to. But now that I’ve been spending more time online, I decided to continue what I’ve started. For this month of March, the Shop Bug gives the spotlight to Made By Girl.

“The cards & posters I design are fun and colorful, because I LOVE color! It is the most personal and emotional element of design.” Jennifer Ramos

Her shop is all about fun and colorful Paper craft such as greeting cards, all-occasion invitation cards and posters. Jennifer is an environmentalist by heart and only uses recycled paper or post consumer paper and turn them into something new and wonderful.

“I love my job and creativity is everything to me. Hopefully, I can inspire & and encourage others to follow their dreams of becoming a business owner. In the meantime, I hope each of you will embrace the idea of going green as much as possible and motivate others to do the same. Global warming has become such a threat, and we need to change this. I believe we’re all environmentalist, we all love beautiful sunny days and clean beaches, so we all have to be part of the solution.”
– Jennifer Ramos

Here are my favorite picks from her shop:

You’re Better Than Chocolate!

Help Save the Penguins!


L-O-V-E wall art in skyblue

L-O-V-E wall art in grapefruit

If I have money to spend, this Love poster is probably the first one I’d buy online. Go over at her shop now and see what all wonderful paper things she has in store.

Yes, they do ship international. You can also find her at Etsy. And don’t forget to give her bloga visit too! Me? I can’t get enough of her colorful blog!

5 comments

  1. >Hi Rachel, I really like what you are doing with this blog. Love this post and I will have to go check it out. Hope you are doing well.

Leave a Reply

