Etsy Love: Mad About Earrings!

Today, it’s all about Earrings! I found some really great designers/sellers from Etsy. Here are some of my favorites:

These Retro designed earrings are by Samantha Lorastein of Very Vintage. (Buy 4 items and get surprise gift!)

designs by:Very Vintage
I also like these 14k filled gold hoop dangles collection by Lush Jewelry Collection.
I just love these gorgeous collection by Trisevyeni, a young designer from Greece.

designs by:Trisevyeni

These papier mache are sooo fabulous! Love them. Find them over at The Princess Next Door’s Shop.


What about these needle felted earrings from Stemellina? Aren’t these adorable?
designs by:Stemellina
8 comments

  1. >Thanks for that Rachel. I love finding out new Etsy shops and I love earrings. I have too many though.By the way I just tried to leave another comment on your writing blog but still no luck. I am loving all your blogs!! Well done!

Leave a Reply

