I Want to Ride My Bicycle With You

One small way to help save our environment is to minimize riding cars. Riding a bike is the green way to go. For me, looking at these photos bring a sense of nostalgia. When my bestfriend B. came to visit, one of the most memorable things we did was learn how to ride a bicycle. Yes, we don’t know how! After a few hours of tries and bumps, we finally learned how to pedal. It’s been a while since I rode a bike and I’m not sure if I can still remember how. My friend now lives in Canada but I wish we can ride bikes together again. Well, one of these days=)
Photos by Mitch Prior
via Oh Joy’s (via Oh Happy Day!)

bicycle prints from The English Muffin Shop

Catalog cover for Club Monaco
Spring & Summer 2009 Collection



photos via handsomecycles

love this poster from MADSEN Cargo Bikes

(There’s a cool contest going on there too.
If you live in the US,you could win 1 of 2 MADSEN Cargo Bikes that they’re giving away ’til July 15th, 2009)


photos of Velorbis.com

I’m so in love with these fabulous bike photos from Velorbis. (Thanks Oh Joy!)

4 comments

Leave a Reply

