Make Believe Shopping: Lovesac

LoveSac is not a Dirty Site


Today, we’re visiting the Lovesac – an alternative furniture online shop that offers comfortable seating pieces and accessories.

This is called the BigOne Eskimo Phur. It is the largest from Lovesac’s Bean Bag Collection. This massive bean bag chair is famous for its size, durability and comfort. I would love to have one in our living room:)

LoveSac® – our Bean Bags are Bigger!

Their bedding collection sounds tempting. The mattresses, pillows, comforters and blankets seem to be the softest there is!

For accessories, I’d like to get the Dawg Pad for our pooch, George!

I thought their actual shop looks cool and if I live anywhere in the US or Australia, I would surely drop by:)

One comment

  1. >Those lovesacs definitely speak to the couch potato in me! Love the look of the shops! BTW, from one great shopper to another, I am having my 100th post giveaway on my blog at the moment, if you would like to have a look! Wendy

Leave a comment