Free People Photoshoot in Prague

I received an email about the Free People Photoshoot in Prague on time for its January Catalog issue.  As the bohemian theme never fails to speak to me, I still want to share some of my favorite shots from the January catalog even though it’s three months late.
Beautiful Shots from Prague via FP blog

 

In the first ensemble, the Ruffled Layers Skirt is worn as a tube blouse, 
over the Peace For Fleece Ruffle Jacket 
– two of my favorite pieces from FP

 

 I love Sheer, Flowing Blouses!

 

 

 

All Photos via: Free People January 2010 Catalog
Photographer: David Mushegain

2 comments

Leave a Reply

