Rachel Ballard Photography Giveaway Winners!

I am so sorry for making everyone wait and not being able to post until today.  I am so glad that finally we are home after staying at the hospital for five days and that I am now ready to work and excited to take on new projects.  Thank you Annette, Allison and Wendy for wishing me well:)  I’m excited to blog-hop tomorrow after I catch up with the work log.

And now, for the winners of our Rachel Ballard Behind the Lens giveaway.  Congratulations to Jozen and Lynne!  I’ll be emailing you for the shipping address!  Thanks to everyone who joined:)  Hopefully, we’ll have more giveaways to share soon! Thank you so much Rachel B. for gracing my blog with your photography and this wonderful giveaway.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

