Home Interior Inspiration: Lonnymag Features the Home of Deborah Lloyd

Last Friday, I excitedly browse the pages of Lonnymag’s June/July issue. It features Deborah Lloyd- Kate Spade New York’s Co-President and Creative Director, on the cover. Today, I’m sharing with you some of my favorite shots of her home.

I love the abundance of white and grey background with splashes of vibrant colors here and there.  I love that every room in the house offers comfort – as if it welcomes your mood – whether you want to laugh and have fun or be lazy or sleepy or do something creative.  The mixes of vintage with new things, flea market finds with some expensive possessions. I love her mismatched chairs in the dining room and the wide open space of her backyard.  With a lawn that spacious, I wouldn’t mind hanging clothes out to dry.  Check out the complete interview here.


Photography by: Patrick Cline
