Wish List: Silhouette SD

It would be so sweet to have a Silhouette SD next to my computer. I’ve actually never heard of it before until yesterday when I saw it at Oh, Hello Friend. . . this amazing tool that helps you make cuttable designs from vinyl, paper, cardboard, and more.
How I would love to create cupcake cups, scrapbook thingies, buntings, greeting cards and other pretties with it. Oh, I wish I could win the giveaway! And if you do too, you can also hop over Oh, Hello Friend to enter the giveaway.
 lovely paper tags, cupcake cups, boxes, and place card holders 
created using the Silhouette SD
Leave a Reply

