Wish List: Anthropologie Ensembles

I have visited Anthropologie online so many times but I cannot help myself from drooling over all the lovely outfits.  If money wasn’t an issue, my shopping cart would be filled with treats!  Obviously, I’m a girl who loves, loves, loves dresses!  Paired with accessories and pretty sweaters, and  I am complete.  Don’t you love that oh-so-cute bow necklace?  Oh, and let’s not forget the shoes!  Though I love flats and ballerina shoes, I ‘d welcome those clogs on my shoeshelf anytime!

 

e n s e m b l e s
 

 

 s  h  o  e  s

 

a c c e s s o r i e s

Do you love dresses? 
Which ensemble is your favorite?
One comment

Leave a Reply

