Junghwa Accessories

Shop of the Week:Junghwa

Our shop of the week, Junghwa, is owned by Amy Stewart, who some of you may know through her blog. I happen to love the pieces of accessories in her shop- the rope bracelets, being my favorites so it is truly a great joy to have her be part of this segment. Amy and her husband, Sean are expecting their first baby, so congratulations and best wishes to them both!  

What’s the inspiration behind your shop’s name?

My middle name and my Korean name is Junghwa. For as long as I can remember I’ve always wanted to name my future brand Junghwa. It has a special meaning to me because my grandparents were the only ones to ever call me by that name but they passed away several years ago. I think of them when I think of the name.
Read the complete interview at Beautiful Handmade blog.
3 comments

Leave a Reply

