I Got the Stylish Blogger Award

I would like to say a BIG thank you to Eve for giving me the Stylish Blogger Award! Thanks, it feels nice to be noticed:)

Here’s how it works:

Thank and link back to the person who awarded you;
Share 7 things about yourself;
Pay it forward to 15 bloggers you like (but 3, 5 or any number is ok!);
Contact those bloggers about the award

ok, here are 7 things about me:
I’m a February Girl.
I share the house with three boys: my handsome hubby, Tobias (our feisty but sweet mini pinscher), and George (our loveable mixed breed who looks more like a lion than a dog).
I love Filipino dishes by heart but I also love pasta.
I like green mangoes better than ripe mangoes.
I super love the color yellow (such a happy hue:) but I don’t wear it often!
My mom had me when she was 47, which I guess made me kind of strange in some ways:)

And now I pass the Award to these 15 Stylish Bloggers:
Bleubird Vintage 
Gossip Style
Jesse James Jake
This Is Glamorous
Modern Prairie Girl 
So Binique 
The Cherry Blossom Girl
Cakies 
Lova Revolutionary
Kelly Rae Roberts 
Little Blue Deer
Made By Girl 
High Street Market
Junghwa
Created By Storm

Leave a Reply

