Miansai Frienship Bracelets

New Blog Banner, Frienship Bracelets & a Giveaway from Miansai

Finally, my connection is back.  How is everyone? I miss the blogging community so much.  I hope everyone’s doing great and I am looking forward to new blog reads.

BTW, if you noticed my blog has a new banner, thanks to an awesome, talented friend.  I’m going to be posting more of his works soon.  What do you think about my new banner?  I personally think it is soooo much better than my old one but still wanted to get the opinion of my readers.  Please, if you have time, kindly share with me your thoughts or suggestions 🙂  It will be so appreciated.

Meanwhile, Michael Saiger has created new styles of friendship bracelets for Miansai‘s Fall 2011 collection and Refinery29 is hosting a giveaway.  You can join here.

One comment

Leave a Reply

